PRACTICE UPDATE: As we play our part with social distancing, we are working to reschedule all patients with upcoming appointments. We will still be available for emergency cases only at this time. Thank you for your understanding, and we’re sorry about any inconvenience this may cause. We are monitoring this situation closely. Our primary goal is making sure our patients and their families stay healthy and safe!

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  I love these gals. As an adult needing braces, they make the experience so great.

    thumb Katherine Mclaughlin
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Wendy is passionate, professional and friendly, exactly the type of orthodontist I’m looking for. My son and I both love this office. My neighbor referred WOW to me, and I was so glad I asked and came to meet the crew of WOW.

    thumb KRIYPTIC Z3R0
    5/17/2020

    review rating 5  It is such a happy, welcoming environment. My son actually doesn’t mind going to the orthodontist! And they do a great job!

    thumb emily haraf
    3/06/2020

    review rating 5  I’ve had a great experience at WOW. Dr. Oakes makes everyone feel like family. She created a comprehensive and individualized treatment plan that has yielded great results! The staff is very friendly and efficient as well.

    thumb Marc Hughes
    7/24/2020

    review rating 5  Posting as an adult who needed some work 20 years post-braces. Chose WOW on the strength of their reviews. By my second appt, I felt like I was visiting close friends, not going to an orthodontist. The level of care and kindness they provide is off the charts, I wish I could give them 10 stars. Do yourself a favor, stop your search, and give them a call.

    thumb PJ Fenech
    1/14/2020

    review rating 5  My 14 year old daughter has had the BEST experience at WOW! They always make her feel special! Dr. Oakes, her team, and staff are so welcoming and friendly! They get you in and out in a timely manner. So thankful that we were recommended by a friend to Wow Orthodontics!

    thumb Sylvia Blue
    3/04/2020

    review rating 5  This place has the friendliest staff! Everyone is happy and very helpful. You feel like you are part of a family. You know they genuinely care about your needs and want to help you anyway they can. Dr. Oakes is amazing at what she does! My son and I both have braces and we have not had any issues only results. I would recommend Wow Orthodontics to anyone who needs braces or Invisalign. I rate this place 5 out of 5 stars!! See for yourself and make an appointment soon.

    thumb lisa hardin
    8/09/2020

    review rating 5  We love WOW and the staff! It is the absolutely the best place to go for any orthodontics need. Dr. Oakes and her staff are honest, friendly, and very caring. They take amazing care of their patients! We love going there! They ROCK!

    thumb Gage Willis
    7/19/2020
Hours

Mon: 8:00am–5:00pm
Tue: 8:00am–5:00pm
Wed: 7:30am–3:30pm
Thu: 8:00am–5:00pm
Fri: Closed
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave us a Review!

Menu
Call Now Button