5 stars icon

    5 star review  We love the whole experience we have had. Wendy and her staff are completely wonderful and made my daughters experience with braces a good one. We would recommend them to anyone.

    thumb Christy Lemmon
    August 16, 2020

    5 star review  I love these gals. As an adult needing braces, they make the experience so great.

    thumb Katherine Mclaughlin
    February 6, 2019

    5 star review  Dr. Wendy and staff are great! I was pleased with my braces experience, planning beforehand, and care afterward. They’re the best!

    thumb Jessica Rousseau
    March 12, 2020

    5 star review  I’ve had a great experience at WOW. Dr. Oakes makes everyone feel like family. She created a comprehensive and individualized treatment plan that has yielded great results! The staff is very friendly and efficient as well.

    thumb Marc Hughes
    July 24, 2020

    5 star review  I love Dr. Oaks and her staff. We have tried many other orthodontists but WOW orthodontics goes above and beyond expectations. Their staff is so sweet and gentle. Dr. Oaks personally works on each patient to make sure their teeth are perfect and that they feel loved. It is a joy to have braces with her team and I love how she sits and talks with me about my family. Dr. Oaks is so kind and knowledgeable about all different teeth issues. She is not happy til your smile is perfect! You will meet her and quickly love her too. She has done braces for 6 of my family and the others kids are excitedly waiting for their turn to visit her office and leave smiling.

    thumb Bliss Birth
    August 13, 2020

    5 star review  They welcome you with open arms! They are all very friendly and very personable. Dr Oaks has the best bedside manner. She gets on your level and truly gets to know you personally. She gives you all the time you need to ask any questions. I could not be happier with my decision to give them my business! Thank you!

    thumb Kim Murray
    September 26, 2021

    5 star review  This place has the friendliest staff! Everyone is happy and very helpful. You feel like you are part of a family. You know they genuinely care about your needs and want to help you anyway they can. Dr. Oakes is amazing at what she does! My son and I both have braces and we have not had any issues only results. I would recommend Wow Orthodontics to anyone who needs braces or Invisalign. I rate this place 5 out of 5 stars!! See for yourself and make an appointment soon.

    thumb lisa hardin
    August 9, 2020

    5 star review  De. Oaks is the best! So friendly and really nice. She explains exactly what I need to do to keep my teeth straight. I recommend her to anyone!

    thumb Jaydon Chisolm
    September 27, 2020
Hours

Mon: 8:00am–5:00pm
Tue: 8:00am–5:00pm
Wed: 7:30am–3:30pm
Thu: 8:00am–5:00pm
Fri: Closed
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave us a Review!

Menu
Call Now Button