5 stars icon

    5 star review  We went to WOW Orthodontics at 9am for a free consultation for our son...and by 1030 he had his braces on! They were as nice as they could be and fees were competitive. There was zero pressure to move forward but we were so impressed with Dr. Wendy and her staff that we knew this was where we wanted to be for orthodontic treatment. I can’t recommend WOW Orthodontics enough and we will be back with our younger children as well!

    thumb Ashli Smith
    7/17/2020

    5 star review  What a fantastic practice! Cannot say enough good things about them. Definitely a WOW experience every time we go. Like most parents we spoke to a couple of orthodontists and we’re so happy we found WOW. They are so kind and caring and helpful. Our daughter actually looks forward to the orthodontist. We wholeheartedly recommend them!

    thumb Christopher T
    12/02/2020

    5 star review  Posting as an adult who needed some work 20 years post-braces. Chose WOW on the strength of their reviews. By my second appt, I felt like I was visiting close friends, not going to an orthodontist. The level of care and kindness they provide is off the charts, I wish I could give them 10 stars. Do yourself a favor, stop your search, and give them a call.

    thumb PJ Fenech
    1/14/2020

    5 star review  Doctor Oaks and her staff are simply amazing! They deeply care about their patients and their well being! I know that God lead me to them. I am so very grateful. Not only have they restored my smile, they bless my heart.

    thumb Andrea Robinson
    5/21/2020

    5 star review  I’ve had a great experience at WOW. Dr. Oakes makes everyone feel like family. She created a comprehensive and individualized treatment plan that has yielded great results! The staff is very friendly and efficient as well.

    thumb Marc Hughes
    7/24/2020

    5 star review  A great experience. A very well managed office, with a personable family service feel. And my son's teeth look great!

    thumb Daryn Schwartz
    5/12/2020

    5 star review  The best, best, best dental office ever! EVER! I have 3 kids, I've been through a few dental offices, even for myself, in my lifetime and this office from start to finish is the BEST I've ever dealt with. There are certain people that you meet and you realize right away that they absolutely LOVE their job and feel a passion for their patients and Dr. Wendy is that person. She's incredible! I am actually excited for my son to have braces so I can see these sweet ladies in the office every 6 weeks! I cannot recommend this office highly enough, you should trust me, and experience it for yourself!

    thumb Katie Allegretti
    11/24/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Wendy is great as well as the staff. They take great care of their patients. This our second child to have braces with Dr. Wendy... love them!!!

    thumb David Tiger
    9/06/2020
Hours

Mon: 8:00am–5:00pm
Tue: 8:00am–5:00pm
Wed: 7:30am–3:30pm
Thu: 8:00am–5:00pm
Fri: Closed
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave us a Review!

Menu
Call Now Button