5 stars icon

    5 star review  I love these gals. As an adult needing braces, they make the experience so great.

    thumb Katherine Mclaughlin
    February 7, 2019

    5 star review  This is a very professional Orthodontist and staff; however, they will also make your visits so personable with super attention to all the details. Dr. Wendy Oaks makes this all happen. You will love the experience and the outcome!

    thumb E Stierwalt
    April 9, 2021

    5 star review  Dr. Wendy and staff are great! I was pleased with my braces experience, planning beforehand, and care afterward. They’re the best!

    thumb Jessica Rousseau
    March 12, 2020

    5 star review  This was such a pleasant dentist/orthodontist visit. The front desk team and doctor were all top notch, friendly and quick. A whole medical visit with no hiccups? Pretty much unheard of but I was happily surprised. We don't need braces quite yet so I can't speak to that but they asked me to review this visit and I loved the staff and her advice!

    thumb Kim Yandell King
    March 31, 2021

    5 star review  My daughter just got her braces off. Our entire experience at WOW Orthodontics was excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Wendy for her conservative approach - keeping the teeth and smile as naturally beautiful as possible. One quote from another office spoke of implants and building teeth up, but we were so happy to see my daughter's own beautiful teeth straightened and her bite in good alignment. She even gave her a permanent upper retainer, which I requested. Aside from the amazing dental work, she reached out to our family and connected with us on a personal level - made us feel so valuable. I recommend her today and every day!

    thumb Amy Vest
    September 29, 2020

    5 star review  Dr. Oakes and her staff are friendly, kind and extremely professional. They are available around-the-clock for anything you need. Their office is clean and bright. And, my son’s teeth look perfect after braces!!

    thumb Donna Augustini
    July 24, 2020

    5 star review  WOW Orthodontics is absolutely the BEST in town. I would trust my kids with no one else. Dr Wendy Oakes is one of the loveliest, kindest, most encouraging women I have ever met. She genuinely loves her patients and her job. And it shows—her staff exude the same generosity of spirit, and even her patients seem genuinely delighted to be at the orthodontist. Aside from these intangibles, Dr Oakes provides exceptional care. My children’s teeth look better than I could have imagined. Her competence and proficiency is beyond compare. I can’t recommend WOW Orthodontics highly enough.

    thumb Emily M. Prather
    November 19, 2020

    5 star review  I love these gals. As an adult needing braces, they make the experience so great.

    thumb Katherine Mclaughlin
    February 6, 2019
Hours

Mon: 8:00am–5:00pm
Tue: 8:00am–5:00pm
Wed: 7:30am–3:30pm
Thu: 8:00am–5:00pm
Fri: Closed
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave us a Review!

Menu
Call Now Button