PRACTICE UPDATE: As we play our part with social distancing, we are working to reschedule all patients with upcoming appointments. We will still be available for emergency cases only at this time. Thank you for your understanding, and we’re sorry about any inconvenience this may cause. We are monitoring this situation closely. Our primary goal is making sure our patients and their families stay healthy and safe!

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  My 14 year old daughter has had the BEST experience at WOW! They always make her feel special! Dr. Oakes, her team, and staff are so welcoming and friendly! They get you in and out in a timely manner. So thankful that we were recommended by a friend to Wow Orthodontics!

    thumb Sylvia Blue
    3/04/2020

    review rating 5  Amazing orthodontist and staff!! Dr. Oakes is incredibly detail oriented, talented and so very kind and compassionate. She really goes the extra mile! The staff is always accommodating and welcoming. It's always a A plus experience at WOW! My son has had some dental/oral challenges, required surgery and has been in braces with chains. I would not have wanted anyone other than Dr. Oakes helping him navigate this experience. I would rate this business more than five stars if I could!

    thumb Ruth Donlon Bowles
    3/03/2020

    review rating 5  We had a great experience. Our son was finished with braces on the lower end of the estimated time, and Dr. Oakes was great. In addition, office staff were always very positive and professional.

    thumb Stephen Jaser
    5/25/2020

    review rating 5  Dr. Wendy and staff are great! I was pleased with my braces experience, planning beforehand, and care afterward. They’re the best!

    thumb Jessica Rousseau
    3/12/2020

    review rating 5  I love these gals. As an adult needing braces, they make the experience so great.

    thumb Katherine Mclaughlin
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Wendy is passionate, professional and friendly, exactly the type of orthodontist I’m looking for. My son and I both love this office. My neighbor referred WOW to me, and I was so glad I asked and came to meet the crew of WOW.

    thumb KRIYPTIC Z3R0
    5/17/2020

    review rating 5  These girls saved my smile! After a year of fishing an impacted K9 out of my sinus cavity, I am happy to share, I have a full set of teeth. Had it not been the hard work and tenacious outlook of Dr.Oaks and her team, I would have been toothless forever! I can't Express enough how the work they did has changed my smile and my life forever. Thank you so much for all that you do !

    thumb katherine mclaughlin
    4/01/2020

    review rating 5  Dr. Wendy is THE best! She takes time to personally chat with us parents during every visit - her personal touch is unmatched! She is extremely conservative in her approach and very professional. Everyone in her office is happy, and the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable! We've never had to wait for an appointment, and her location in Maryland Farms is super convenient. Cannot say enough positive things about this practice!!!

    thumb A Harrison
    3/04/2020
Hours

Mon: 8:00am–5:00pm
Tue: 8:00am–5:00pm
Wed: 7:30am–3:30pm
Thu: 8:00am–5:00pm
Fri: Closed
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
Call Now Button