5 stars icon

    5 star review  We had a great experience. Our son was finished with braces on the lower end of the estimated time, and Dr. Oakes was great. In addition, office staff were always very positive and professional.

    thumb Stephen Jaser
    5/25/2020

    5 star review  We went to WOW Orthodontics at 9am for a free consultation for our son...and by 1030 he had his braces on! They were as nice as they could be and fees were competitive. There was zero pressure to move forward but we were so impressed with Dr. Wendy and her staff that we knew this was where we wanted to be for orthodontic treatment. I can’t recommend WOW Orthodontics enough and we will be back with our younger children as well!

    thumb Ashli Smith
    7/17/2020

    5 star review  Consultation for braces. So friendly! Great staff! Dr. Wendy is terrific, and really put my daughter at ease. They are doing a great job at safe distancing, and keeping everyone safe. My daughter is so excited to get her braces on next week!

    thumb Lauraleigh The Lion
    6/10/2020

    5 star review  Doctor Oaks and her staff are simply amazing! They deeply care about their patients and their well being! I know that God lead me to them. I am so very grateful. Not only have they restored my smile, they bless my heart.

    thumb Andrea Robinson
    5/21/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Wendy is great as well as the staff. They take great care of their patients. This our second child to have braces with Dr. Wendy... love them!!!

    thumb David Tiger
    9/06/2020

    5 star review  Wendy is passionate, professional and friendly, exactly the type of orthodontist I’m looking for. My son and I both love this office. My neighbor referred WOW to me, and I was so glad I asked and came to meet the crew of WOW.

    thumb KRIYPTIC Z3R0
    5/17/2020

    5 star review  I love these gals. As an adult needing braces, they make the experience so great.

    thumb Katherine Mclaughlin
    2/07/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Oakes is fantastic! She ensured my teeth and alignment were exactly how I envisioned. She even gave me her number to text in case any orthodontia emergencies occurred. Her staff is fantastic as well and always happy to help! Highly recommend- she will give you exactly the smile you want!

    thumb Caroline Smith
    10/22/2020
Hours

Mon: 8:00am–5:00pm
Tue: 8:00am–5:00pm
Wed: 7:30am–3:30pm
Thu: 8:00am–5:00pm
Fri: Closed
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave us a Review!

Menu
Call Now Button