PRACTICE UPDATE: As we play our part with social distancing, we are working to reschedule all patients with upcoming appointments. We will still be available for emergency cases only at this time. Thank you for your understanding, and we’re sorry about any inconvenience this may cause. We are monitoring this situation closely. Our primary goal is making sure our patients and their families stay healthy and safe!

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Dr. Wendy and staff are great! I was pleased with my braces experience, planning beforehand, and care afterward. They’re the best!

    thumb Jessica Rousseau
    3/12/2020

    review rating 5  Our family LOVES WOW Orthodontics! Dr. Oakes and her entire staff are so warm, welcoming and friendly. We will miss them now that their braces are off.

    thumb Lolly Brown
    3/15/2020

    review rating 5  Posting as an adult who needed some work 20 years post-braces. Chose WOW on the strength of their reviews. By my second appt, I felt like I was visiting close friends, not going to an orthodontist. The level of care and kindness they provide is off the charts, I wish I could give them 10 stars. Do yourself a favor, stop your search, and give them a call.

    thumb PJ Fenech
    1/14/2020

    review rating 5  Dr. Wendy is THE best! She takes time to personally chat with us parents during every visit - her personal touch is unmatched! She is extremely conservative in her approach and very professional. Everyone in her office is happy, and the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable! We've never had to wait for an appointment, and her location in Maryland Farms is super convenient. Cannot say enough positive things about this practice!!!

    thumb A Harrison
    3/04/2020

    review rating 5  I love these gals. As an adult needing braces, they make the experience so great.

    thumb Katherine Mclaughlin
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  WE LOVE DR. OAKES AND HER STAFF! My son loves coming to his appointments. Some of the nicest and most friendly people in Nashville. Always lots of smiles in this office. Plus I love how she takes the conservative approach rather than jumping into the most extreme options. She treats our son like her own and it makes a huge difference.

    thumb Lisa Bascomb
    3/15/2020

    review rating 5  My 14 year old daughter has had the BEST experience at WOW! They always make her feel special! Dr. Oakes, her team, and staff are so welcoming and friendly! They get you in and out in a timely manner. So thankful that we were recommended by a friend to Wow Orthodontics!

    thumb Sylvia Blue
    3/04/2020

    review rating 5  It is such a happy, welcoming environment. My son actually doesn’t mind going to the orthodontist! And they do a great job!

    thumb emily haraf
    3/06/2020
Hours

Mon: 8:00am–5:00pm
Tue: 8:00am–5:00pm
Wed: 7:30am–3:30pm
Thu: 8:00am–5:00pm
Fri: Closed
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
Call Now Button